Lifestyle · Thoughts.

A Spring Day in Brighton

The weather a few Saturdays ago (18 February 2017) was glorious, and it finally felt like winter was finally coming to an end and spring was at long last making it’s much awaited appearance. Unfortunately, the weather since then has been very on and off. There have been some equally beautiful days where it feels like spring is definitely on its way, there have been some truly horrid days where it feels like we’ve gone back to November again. 

As this particular Saturday was so nice, and as I was in Brighton for the weekend staying with my boyfriend, we decided to spend the afternoon basking in the days sunshine. It’s days like this one that make me so ridiculously excited for the summer, and I wish it would hurry up and join us. 

Here are some of the photos I took on the day, even though it was quite a few weeks ago now! I hope they make you look forward to the summer as much as I am.

Leave a Reply

